Sportkegler Langenfeld 1962 e.V.

Kegeln - Ein umwerfender Sport


hotelverzeichnis2014.aktuell.pdf [49 Kb]
Download


 

Hotelverzeichnis: Hilden / Langenfeld / Monheim/Leichlingen
           
Hotel Straße Plz Stadt Tel. Website
Ratskeller Hauptstr. 18 40764 Langenfeld 02173/18587 www.ratskeller-langenfeld.de
Hotel Jahnhaus Jahnstr. 9 40764 Langenfeld 02173/409970 www.jahnhaus-langenfeld.de
Hotel Kapeller Hof Kapeller Weg 1 40764 Langenfeld 02173/3946480 www.kapeller-hof.de
Hagelkreuz Landhotel Opladener Str. 19 40764 Langenfeld 02173/14543 www.landhotel-lohmann.de
Hotel am Berliner Platz Hauptstr. 27 40764 Langenfeld 02173/394340 www.hotel-berliner-platz.de
Hotel Fuhrkamp Fuhrkamp 2 40764 Langenfeld 02173/399960 http://www.hotel-fuhrkamp.de/
Hotel Am Volksgarten Düsseldorfer Str. 18A 40764 Langenfeld 02173/106360 www.haus-varga.de
Hotel Mondial Solinger Str. 188-192 40764 Langenfeld 02173/101090 www.hotel-mondial.de
Hotel "Zur Post" Bahnhofstr. 47 40764 Langenfeld 02173/1099417 www.zur-post-langenfeld.de
Hotel Gravenberg Elberfelder Str. 45 40764 Langenfeld 02173/92200 http://www.gravenberg.de
           
Hotel Am Stadtpark Klotzstr. 22 40721 Hilden 02103/5790 www.hotel-stadtpark.de
City Hotel Hilden Düsseldorf Str. 9 40721 Hilden 02103/48132 www.city-hotel-hilden.de
Hotel Kresken Forststr. 52-54 40721 Hilden 02103/55033 www.kresken.info
AMBER Hotel Schwanenstr. 27 40721 Hilden 02103/5030 www.amber-hotels.de
Etap Hotel Forststr. 97 40721 Hilden 02103/581041 www.accorhotels.com
FORUM Hotel Liebigstr. 15 40721 Hilden 02103/91180 www.forum-hotel.hilden.de
Forstbacher Hof Forstbachstr. 47 40723 Hilden 02103/62614 www.forstbacher-hof.de
Monopol Poststr. 42 40721 Hilden 02103/54745 www.monopol-in-hilden.de
           
ACHAT Hotel Delitzscher Str. 1 40789 Monheim 02173/330380 www.achat-hotel.de
Hotel Rheinblick Rheinufer 8 40789 Monheim 02173/49010 www.haus-rheinblick-ott.de
Hotel am Wald An der alten Ziegelei 40789 Monheim 02173/33070 www.hotelamwald.de
Hotel "Zum Vater Rhein" An d´r Kapell 4 40789 Monheim 02473/392380 www.hotel-zum-vater-rhein.de
           
Naturfreundehaus Am Block 4 42799 Leichlingen 02175/2917 http://www.nfh-leichlingen.de/